SA Emergency Services Medal/Ministerial Commendations Recipients for 2006

SA Emergency Services Medal

SA Ambulance Service	
Peter James Little	Project Manager
Robert Andrew Snell	Operations Shift Manager

SA Country Fire Service	
Yvette Lee Dowling	State Operations Planning Officer Analyst
Rex John Hall AFSM	SAVFBA Executive Member

SA Metropolitan Fire Service	
Kevin Paul Boyle	Senior Firefighter
Scott Anthony Pearson	Senior Firefighter

SAFECOM Office	
Brian Richard Tuffin	Information Manager

SA State Emergency Service	
Greg David Reedman	A/Assistant Chief Officer

Volunteer Marine Rescue	
Garry Vincent Lum	Operations Captain

SA Emergency Services Medal/Ministerial Commendations Recipients for 2006

Ministerial Commendations

SA Ambulance Service	
Mathew Paul Whitbread	Volunteer Ambulance Officer
Vincent Michael Slattery	Volunteer Ambulance Officer

SA Country Fire Service	
Brenton Ashley Owen Eden AFSM	Manager Training (seconded as Project Officer to Coronial Inquest)
Edward John Wehrmann	Senior Firefighter
Trevor Desmond Rodda	Captain
Bryan Sturt Trigg AFSM	Group Officer

SA Metropolitan Fire Service	
Darryl James Horsell	District Officer
John Anthony Foody	Station Officer Corporate Communications Officer

SAFECOM Office	
Sarah Ellen Stopford	Training Administrative Support Officer (seconded to the Coronial Inquest)

SA State Emergency Service	
David Warren Ward	Unit Administrative Officer
Raymond Michael Arbon	Deputy Team Leader

Volunteer Marine Rescue	
Donald Graham Rumbelow	Squadron Leader
Robert Paul Stubbs	Commander
Joan Stanton	Commodore